Sponsors

SunClub.jpg

Mission.png

native.jpg

texas-solar-power_r2_c2_f2_0.jpg

tso.jpg

Texas Solar Energy Society’s Business Members

We thank the following Business Members who support the TXSES mission to educate all citizens on the potential of solar and renewable energy and the wise use of resources.
 

 Solar Installers/Designers/Energy Efficiency

   Texas Green Energy, College Station  txgreenenergy.com
   Green Collar Operations, Austin www.greencollaroperations.com
   IES Texas Solar, San Antonio www.iesresidential.com
   HEsolar,  Buda   www.hesolarllc.com
   Holtek Solar, Waco  www.holteksolar.com
   Solar CenTex, Killeen  www.solarcentex.com
   Performance Contracting Inc., Solar   www.pcg.com
   Circular Energy, Austin  www.circularenergy.com
   Texas Solar Outfitters, Houston   www.texassolaroutfitters.com
   Techsun Solar Hot Water, Austin, www.solarme.com
   Mountaintop Solar, Boerne  www.mountaintopsolar.com
   Axium Solar, Plano  www.axiumsolar.com
   Lighthouse Solar, Austin   www.lighthousesolar.com
   Freedom Solar, Ausin  www.freedomsolarpower.com
   Longhorn Solar, Austin  www.longhornsolar.com
   Green Collar Operations, Austin www.greencolaroperations.com
   Greenbelt Solar, Austin   www.greenbeltsolar.com 
   Revolve Solar, Austin  www.revolvesolar.com
   Texas Responsible Energy & Efficiency, Tyler  www.gotreepower.com                          
   Texas Solar Power Company, Austin  www.txspc.com
   Native, Austin   www.buildnative.com
   Meridian Solar,  Austin  www.meridiansolar.com/
   CH2M Hill, Austin   www.ch2m.com
    
 Solar and Energy Products/Suppliers
 
   Focused Energy, Santa Fe, NM   focusedenergy.net
   Solar Royal, LLC  Austin   www.solarroyal.com
   Houston Overseas Trading, Houston www.houstonoverseas.com
   TreeHouse, Austin  www.treehouseonline.com
   TPS, Mansfield    www.thepowerstore.com
   Mission Solar Energy, San Antonio    www.nexolon.com
   Attic Breeze, Gatesville   www.atticbreeze.net
   Eco Direct Inc, Vista CA, www.ecodirect.com
   Bison ProFab Custom Electrical Enclosures, Magnolia   www.bisonprofab.com
   Lighthouse Solar, Austin  www.lighthousesolar.com
  
  Energy Consultants/Services
 
   Vault Energy Solutions, Frisco  www.vaultelectricity.com
   Electric Power Engineers, Austin  www.epeconsulting.com
   CH2M Hill, Austin   www.ch2m.com
  
 Architects/Builders/Designers/Realtors
 
   Z Works Design Build, Austin   greenbuildertexas.com
   Jeffrey Lee Basehore, Architect,  Edom  www.basehorearchitects.com
   Barley & Pfeiffer Architects, Austin   www.barleypfeiffer.com
   Solaris Homes,  Houston  www.solarishomes.com
   Ross Tedter, Architect,  Austin   www.rtedter.com
   Images Of...., Elliot Johnson, Austin www.imagesof.net/
   Jim Rush Green Builder, Austin,  www.jimrushgreenbuilder.com
   LaVerne Williams, Environment Associates, Houston  www.environmentassoc.com   
   Texas Green Realty, Austin  Nathan@TexasGreenRealty.com
   Las Casas Verdes, Austin  www.lascasasverdes.com
     
 Education/Media
 
   Kat & Dog Communications, Austin coroflot.com/katsherby
   Square One Tutoring, Lubbock  806-252-0112
   Eastfield Community College, Mesquite   www.eastfieldcollege.edu  
   ImagineSolar, Austin   www.ImagineSolar.com   
   SolPowerPeople  www.solpowerpeople.com
 
 Renewable Energy Electric Providers
 
   Green Mountain Energy Sun Club   greenmountainenergysunclub.com
   Pedernales Electric Cooperative   www.pec.coop
   Austin Energy  www.austinenergy.com/
  
Generous Businesses Who Care
 
   Scanlan, Buckle and Young, P.C.,  Austin  www.sbylaw.com 
   Liz Penniman Fine Art, www.lizpenniman.com
 
Non-Profits

   EarthShare Texas   www.earthshare-texas.org