Texas Solar Energy Society’s Business Members

Thanks to the following business members who support our mission to educate the citizens of Texas on the benefits of solar energy and increase the adoption of solar across the state. 
Solar Installers/Designers/Energy Efficiency
   Self Reliant Solar, Austin    www.selfreliantsolar.com 
   Good Faith Energy, Plano  www.goodfaithenergy.com
   Vision Solar, Buda   www.visionsolar.com/
   Performance Contracting Inc., Austin   www.pcg.com  
   Solar CenTex, Killeen  www.solarcentex.com
   Mountaintop Solar, Boerne  www.mountaintopsolar.com 
   Texas Solar Outfitters, Houston   www.texassolaroutfitters.com
   Revolve Solar, Austin  www.revolvesolar.com  
   Lioncrest Energy, Austin  www.lioncrestenergy.com
   Circular Energy,  Austin  www.circularenergy.com
   Lighthouse Solar, Austin   www.lighthousesolar.com
   Native, Austin   buildnative.com
   Axium Solar, Plano  www.axiumsolar.com
   Freedom Solar, Austin  www.freedomsolarpower.com
   Greenbelt Solar, Austin   www.greenbeltsolar.com  
   Texas Green Energy, College Station  txgreenenergy.com
   Meridian Solar,  Austin  www.meridiansolar.com/
   Green Collar Operations, Austin www.greencollaroperations.com
   IES Texas Solar, San Antonio www.iesresidential.com
   HEsolar,  Buda   www.hesolarllc.com
   Treehouse, Austin  www.treehouseonline.com
   Techsun Solar Hot Water, Austin, www.solarme.com
    Longhorn Solar, Austin  www.longhornsolar.com                     
   Texas Solar Power Company, Austin  www.txspc.com   
 Solar Energy Products/Suppliers
   AEE Solar,  Allen   www.aeesolar.com  
   TPS, Mansfield    www.thepowerstore.com
   Focused Energy, Santa Fe, NM   focusedenergy.net
   Solar Royal, LLC  Austin   www.solarroyal.com
   Houston Overseas Trading, Houston www.houstonoverseas.com
   TreeHouse, Austin  www.treehouseonline.com
   Lighthouse Solar, Austin  www.lighthousesolar.com
  Energy Consultants/Services
   Eisenbach Consulting, LLC   Tyler  ElectricChoice.com
   Harpole Energy Consulting, LLC  Houston   www.harpoleenergyconsulting.com
   Solar Reviews, Lakewood CO  www.solarreviews.com
   Vault Energy Solutions, Frisco  www.vaultelectricity.com
   Electric Power Engineers, Austin  www.epeconsulting.com
   LaVerne Williams, Environment Associates, Houston  www.environmentassoc.com
   Texas Green Realty, Austin  Nathan@TexasGreenRealty.com  
   Z Works Design Build, Austin   greenbuildertexas.com
   Jeffrey Lee Basehore, Architect,  Edom  www.basehorearchitects.com
   Barley & Pfeiffer Architects, Austin   www.barleypfeiffer.com
   Ross Tedter, Architect,  Austin   www.rtedter.com
   Images Of...., Elliot Johnson, Austin www.imagesof.net/
   Jim Rush Green Builder, Austin,  www.jimrushgreenbuilder.com     
   Eastfield Community College, Mesquite   www.eastfieldcollege.edu
   ImagineSolar, Austin   www.ImagineSolar.com  
   Kat & Dog Communications, Austin coroflot.com/katsherby
   Square One Tutoring, Lubbock  806-252-0112
   SolPowerPeople  www.solpowerpeople.com
 Renewable Energy Electric Providers
   Green Mountain Energy Sun Club   greenmountainenergysunclub.com
   Pedernales Electric Cooperative   www.pec.coop
   Austin Energy  www.austinenergy.com/
Generous Businesses Who Care
   Julia Clark & Associates, P.C. Austin  www.juliaclarkcpa.com
   Scanlan, Buckle and Young, P.C., Austin  www.sbylaw.com 
   Liz Penniman Fine Art, www.lizpenniman.com

Affiliated Non-Profits​ 

   Gridmates   www.gridmates.com
   EarthShare Texas   www.earthshare-texas.org
   Green Mountain Energy Sun Club  www.greenmountainenergy.com/sun-club/