2020 Annual Meeting Presentations

The 2020 meeting, held again at the Georgetown Library, was another fun and informative annual event.



We have presentations to share, graciously provided by our speakers.



Cris Eugster

Chief Operating Officer, CPS Energy

CPS Energy Solar Programs Overview




Hanna Mitchell

Texas Program Director, Solar United Neighbors

SUN 101




Charlie Hemmeline

Executive Director, Texas Solar Power Association

Texas Solar Market Update – 2020




More …


Patrice “Pete” Parsons, TXSES Executive Director


Paul Gonin, TXSES Treasurer. Selling official TXSES t-shirts.


Carly Rixham, ASES Executive Director